Delivering Better Results

(937) 296-0844 | (800) 686-2252

News Archives

News Archives

 

CompuNet Welcomes New CEO

Friday, September 26, 2014


Learn More >

CompuNet Wins Healthiest Employer Award for 3rd Consecutive Year

Friday, September 12, 2014


Learn More >

Quality Update Spring 2014

Thursday, June 5, 2014


Learn More >

PATIENT SERVICE CENTER ANNOUNCEMENTS

Wednesday, March 12, 2014


Learn More >

CompuNet Now Offers BRCA Genetic Testing to Assess Hereditary Breast and Ovarian Cancers Risks

Tuesday, December 10, 2013


Learn More >

Patient Service Center Hours During Inclement Weather

Friday, December 6, 2013


Learn More >

InterMed Patient Service Center Closing

Monday, August 19, 2013


Learn More >

Middletown Health Fest Held on Saturday, August 3

Thursday, July 18, 2013


Learn More >

ATTENTION PROVIDERS: PHONE DOWNTIME 6/30/13

Wednesday, June 26, 2013


Learn More >

CompuNet Wins 2013 Healthiest Employer Award

Tuesday, June 11, 2013


Learn More >

1   2   3   Next    Last